سياسة التسليم والعودة

 

 

1. معلومات عامة

جميع الطلبات تخضع لتوافر المنتجات. إذا لم يكن عنصر ما في مخزون المورد في وقت تقديم طلبك ، فسوف نخطرك وسنرد لك المبلغ الإجمالي لطلبك ، باستخدام طريقة الدفع الأصلية.

 

2. موقع التسليم

العناصر المعروضة على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو تطبيقنا متاحة فقط للتسليم إلى العناوين في منطقة نياجرا (سانت كاثرينز ، شلالات نياجرا ، بورت كولبورن ، ثورولد ، ويلاند وجميع المدن الأخرى ذات الصلة مثل غريمسبي وغيرها]. نحن لا نقبل حاليًا الطلبات من مدن أخرى والعملاء الدوليين.

 

3. وقت التسليم

سيتم توفير وقت التسليم المقدر لك بمجرد تقديم طلبك. أوقات التسليم هي تقديرات وتبدأ من تاريخ الشحن ، وليس من تاريخ الطلب. يجب استخدام أوقات التسليم كدليل فقط وتخضع لقبول طلبك والموافقة عليه. ما لم تكن هناك ظروف استثنائية ، فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية طلبك في غضون 3 أيام عمل من تاريخ طلبك. يوم العمل يعني من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطلات.

قد يختلف تاريخ التسليم بسبب ممارسات الشحن لشركة النقل وموقع التسليم وطريقة التسليم والعناصر المطلوبة. قد يتم تسليم المنتجات أيضًا في شحنات منفصلة.

 

4. تعليمات التسليم (تحديثات Covid-19):

  • حتى إشعار آخر ، سيمتنع أعضاء فريق التسليم لدينا عن دخول منازل الضيوف. وهذا يعني أنه سيتم ترك الولادات التي تتم بحضور مع وجود الضيف عند الباب. سيتم الانتهاء من توصيل الوحدات السكنية / الشقة في اللوبي أو يتم تركها مع خدمة الكونسيرج.

  • من أجل صحة وسلامة ضيوفنا وأعضاء الفريق ، لن نقبل إرجاع المنتج أو حقيبة التسوق حتى إشعار آخر.

 

5. تكاليف التسليم

تعتمد تكاليف التسليم بشكل عام على مسافة طلبك وطريقة التسليم. متوسط السعر هو 15 دولارًا ولكنه يختلف باختلاف عوامل أخرى. لمعرفة مقدار تكلفة طلبك ، قم بإضافة العناصر التي ترغب في شرائها إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك ، ثم انتقل إلى صفحة الدفع (يمكنك رؤية التكاليف دون الدفع). مرة واحدة في شاشة الخروج ، سيتم عرض رسوم التسليم. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم شحن إضافية على المناطق النائية أو على العناصر الكبيرة أو الثقيلة. سيتم إبلاغك بأي رسوم على صفحة الخروج.

يتم احتساب ضريبة المبيعات أيضًا ويتم تضمينها وعرضها في التكلفة الإجمالية.

 

6. العناصر التالفة في النقل

إذا كان هناك أي ضرر على العبوة عند التسليم ، فاتصل بنا على الفور.

 

7. الأسئلة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول التسليم والشحن أو طلبك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة.

العربية ar

Delivery & Return Policy

 

 

1. General Information

All orders are subject to product availability. If an item is not in supplier's stock at the time you place your order, we will notify you and refund you the total amount of your order, using the original method of payment.

 

2. Delivery Location

Items offered on our website or application are only available for delivery to addresses in Niagara Region (St. Catharines, Niagara Falls, Port Colborne, Thorold, Welland and all other towns related like Grimsby and others]. We currently not accept orders from other cities and international customers.

 

3. Delivery Time

An estimated delivery time will be provided to you once your order is placed. Delivery times are estimates and commence from the date of shipping, rather than the date of order. Delivery times are to be used as a guide only and are subject to the acceptance and approval of your order. Unless there are exceptional circumstances, we make every effort to fulfill your order within 3 business days of the date of your order. Business day mean Monday to Friday, except holidays.

Date of delivery may vary due to carrier shipping practices, delivery location, method of delivery, and the items ordered. Products may also be delivered in separate shipments.

 

4. Delivery Instructions (Covid-19 Updates):

  • Until further notice, our delivery team members will refrain from entering into Guest’s homes. This means attended deliveries will be left with the Guest at the door. Condo/apartment unit deliveries will be completed in the lobby or left with the concierge.

  • In the interest of the health and safety of our Guests and Team Members, we will not be accepting product or shopping bag returns until further notice.

 

5. Delivery Costs

Delivery costs are generally based on the distance of your order and the delivery method. The average price is $15 but it varies to other factors. To find out how much your order will cost, simple add the items you would like to purchase to your cart, and proceed to the checkout page (you can see the costs without paying). Once at the checkout screen, delivery charges will be displayed. Additional shipping charges may apply to remote areas or for large or heavy items. You will be advised of any charges on the checkout page.

Sales tax is charged also and included and displayed in the total cost.

 

6. Damaged Items in Transport

If there is any damage to the packaging on delivery, contact us immediately at.

 

7. Questions

If you have any questions about the delivery and shipment or your order, please call us directly.

English en